How do I authorize my social media accounts?
Click on the Settings tab from the top menu, and it will open the dedicated Settings menu on the left hand side.
From there, click on INDIVIDUAL SOCIAL ACCONTS SETTINGS
- Add your social media accounts:
- The platform will recognize if you have permission to share on behalf of other authorized pages e.g. company, organizations, groups etc.
- Other users will need to login and authorize their accounts. You will be able to send content to their queue for posting.
- Once you add an account, all accounts associated to it will appear. You can disable the accounts by the Enable/Disable switch to the right of each account.